Skip to Main Content
NATIONAL-ACADEMIES.ORG  
  
National Academy of Sciences
National Academy of Engineering
Institute of Medicine
National Research Council
Committee on National Statistics
Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences and Education
CNSTAT - TOPICS

UPCOMING EVENTS

directions to Academy facilities

DateProjectLocationContact
05/05/2015
05/06/2015
Research Methodologies and Statistical Approaches to Understanding Driver Fatigue Factors in Motor Carrier Safety and Driver HealthKeck CenterAgnes E. Gaskin (agaskin@nas.edu)
05/06/2015
05/07/2015
Affordability of NFIP PremiumsArnold and Mabel Beckman CenterAnita Hall (ahall@nas.edu)
05/06/2015
05/06/2015
Strengthening Data Science Methods for Department of Defense Personnel and Readiness MissionsDefense Readiness Reporting System (DRRS) Implementation Office Mark Center 4800 Mark Center Dr Suite 14D08 Alexandria, VA 22350Rodney Howard (rhoward@nas.edu)
05/08/2015
05/09/2015
Sixth Meeting of the Panel on Economic and Fiscal Consequences of ImmigrationNew York CityAnthony Mann (amann@nas.edu)
05/11/2015
05/12/2015
Modernizing the Nation’s Crime StatisticsKeck CenterMichael Siri (msiri@nas.edu)
05/27/2015
05/28/2015
Evaluation of National Assessment of Educational Progress Achievement Levels 2nd MeetingNational Academy of Sciences BuildingKelly Arrington (Karrington@nas.edu)
05/27/2015
05/27/2015
The Science of Changing Behavioral Health Social NormsThe meeting will be conducted by WebEx. Lisa M. Vandemark (lvandemark@nas.edu)
07/22/2015
07/23/2015
The Science of Changing Behavioral Health Social NormsKeck CenterLisa M. Vandemark (lvandemark@nas.edu)
dataURL: http://www8.nationalacademies.org/projectmeetingws/projectmeetingws.asmx/getProjectMeetingDataWithParm?strunit=DBASSE&strBoard=CNSTAT&strStartProjectPostDate=05/06/2015&strEndProjectPostDate=05/05/2016 dataURL1: dataURL2:






The National Academies

CNSTAT Home About CNSTAT CNSTAT Members CNSTAT Staff CNSTAT Mission Other Sites of Interest News and Events Upcoming Events CNSTAT News Public Seminars and Symposia Our Work People Projects and Publications Principles and Practices Presentations CNSTAT Member Presentations Committee on Behavioral Health Measures Committee on Reengineering Census Operations Current Projects Publications CNSTAT Reports Other CNSTAT Reports Work With Us Our Study Process Study Process Brochure Getting to Know the Committee Process Overview for Sponsors Guide for Study Sponsors