Skip to Main Content
 
  
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences and Education
Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences and Education

UPCOMING EVENTS

directions to Academy facilities

DateProjectLocationContact
06/02/2017
06/02/2017
Undergraduate Research Experiences Report LaunchKeck CenterCoreetha Entzminger (Centzminger@nas.edu)
06/08/2017
06/09/2017
Graduate Training in the Social and Behavioral Sciences Public WorkshopNAS Lecture RoomLeticia Garcilazo Green (lgreen@nas.edu)
06/08/2017
06/09/2017
Reengineering the Census Bureau's Annual Economic SurveysKeck CenterMary Ann Kasper (mkasper@nas.edu)
06/14/2017
06/14/2017
Updating the Social Cost of Carbon and Valuing Climate Impacts: A Public SymposiumNAS Lecture RoomMary Ghitelman (mghitelman@nas.edu)
06/27/2017
06/28/2017
Decadal Survey of Social and Behavioral Sciences and Applications to National SecurityJ. Erik Jonsson Woods Hole CenterHannah During (hduring@nas.edu)

DateProjectLocationContact
07/22/2016
07/22/2017
Briefing on US and UK National Climate Assessments (WebEx)Keck CenterRita Gaskins (rgaskins@nas.edu)
07/12/2017
07/13/2017
Next Generation Researchers InitiativeSanofi Headquarters in Boston, MAS
07/13/2017
07/14/2017
Evidentiary Protection for Public Transportation Safety Program InformationKeck CenterKatherine Kortum (kkortum@nas.edu)
07/13/2017
07/14/2017
Integrating Higher Education in the Arts, Humanities, Sciences, Engineering, and MedicineNational Academy of Sciences BuildingAshley Bear (abear@nas.edu)

dataURL: http://www8.nationalacademies.org/projectmeetingws/projectmeetingws.asmx/getProjectMeetingDataWithParm?strunit=DBASSE&strBoard=&strStartProjectPostDate=05/23/2017&strEndProjectPostDate=5/31/2017 dataURL1: http://www8.nationalacademies.org/projectmeetingws/projectmeetingws.asmx/getProjectMeetingDataWithParm?strunit=DBASSE&strBoard=&strStartProjectPostDate=6/1/2017&strEndProjectPostDate=6/30/2017 dataURL2: http://www8.nationalacademies.org/projectmeetingws/projectmeetingws.asmx/getProjectMeetingDataWithParm?strunit=DBASSE&strBoard=&strStartProjectPostDate=7/1/2017&strEndProjectPostDate=7/31/2017






Home ABOUT DBASSE Mission Advisory Committee Hauser Policy Impact Fund DBASSE Staff DBASSE Brochure Visiting our Buildings News & Events Upcoming Events Social and Behavioral Sciences in Action Henry and Bryna David Lecture Our Work Current Projects Roundtable on the Communication and
Use of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Other Roundtables and Forums Board on Behavioral, Cognitive, and Sensory Sciences Board on Children, Youth, and Families Board on Environmental Change and Society Board on Human-Systems Integration Board on Science Education Board on Testing and Assessment Committee on Law and Justice Committee on National Statistics Committee on Population Teacher Advisory Council Publications DBASSE Reports DBASSE Brochure Video Archive Audio Archive Newsletter Archive Work With Us Our Study Process Study Process Brochure Getting to Know the Committee Process Overview for Sponsors Guide for Study Sponsors
left imagetext captioncenter image