DBASSE
Friday, July 25, 2014 
Top Image Display(is skipping to image description)

   DBASSE - TOPICS

Aging

Behavior and Cognition

Children, Youth, and Families

Defense and National Security

Economy and the Workforce

Education

Humans, Systems, and Technologies

Law, Crime, and Justice

National Surveys and Statistics

Population and Demography

Research Quality and Use

Society and the Environment

Testing and Assessment

UPCOMING EVENTS

directions to Academy facilities

DateProjectLocationContact
07/24/2014
07/25/2014
Modernizing the Nation’s Crime StatisticsNational Academy of Sciences BuildingMichael Siri (msiri@nas.edu)
07/29/2014
07/30/2014
Economic and Fiscal Impact of ImmigrationArnold and Mabel Beckman CenterAnthony Mann (amann@nas.edu)
07/31/2014
08/01/2014
International Conference on Census MethodsKeck CenterAnthony Mann (amann@nas.edu)

DateProjectLocationContact
07/31/2014
08/01/2014
International Conference on Census MethodsKeck CenterAnthony Mann (amann@nas.edu)
08/13/2014
08/13/2014
Expert Meeting on Assessing and Encouraging Interaction between Genetic and Social-Behavioral ModelsKeck CenterDanielle Johnson (dajohnson@nas.edu)
08/25/2014
08/26/2014
Successful Out-of-School STEM LearningArnold and Mabel Beckman CenterJoanna Roberts (jroberts@nas.edu)
08/27/2014
08/27/2014
Economic Decision Making in Aging PopulationsKeck CenterTina M. Latimer (TLatimer@nas.edu)

DateProjectLocationContact
09/17/2014
09/19/2014
8th Biannual Meeting of the Board on Human-Systems IntegrationArnold and Mabel Beckman CenterJatryce Jackson (jjackson@nas.edu)






The National Academies