DBASSE
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 
Top Image Display(is skipping to image description)

   DBASSE - TOPICS

Aging

Behavior and Cognition

Children, Youth, and Families

Defense and National Security

Economy and the Workforce

Education

Humans, Systems, and Technologies

Law, Crime, and Justice

National Surveys and Statistics

Population and Demography

Research Quality and Use

Society and the Environment

Testing and Assessment

UPCOMING EVENTS

directions to Academy facilities

DateProjectLocationContact
10/24/2014
10/24/2014
CNSTAT Public SeminarNAS Lecture RoomJacqui Sovde (jsovde@nas.edu)
10/24/2014
10/24/2014
Committee on Population Semi-Annual MeetingKeck CenterTina M. Latimer (TLatimer@nas.edu)
10/30/2014
10/31/2014
Fourth Meeting on The Integration of Immigrants into American Society Keck CenterDanielle Johnson (dajohnson@nas.edu)

DateProjectLocationContact
11/01/2014
11/02/2014
Five Year (2009-2013) Summative Evaluation of the District of Columbia's Public Schools Sixth MeetingNational Academy of Sciences BuildingKelly Arrington (Karrington@nas.edu)
11/03/2014
11/04/2014
Affordability of NFIP PremiumsKeck CenterAnita Hall (ahall@nas.edu)
11/06/2014
11/07/2014
Roundtable on Crime Trends Meeting #4 Keck CenterLeticia Garcilazo Green (lgreen@nas.edu)

DateProjectLocationContact
12/04/2014
12/05/2014
Evaluation of the Department of Veterans Affairs Mental Health ServicesKeck CenterJoe Goodman (jgoodman@nas.edu)






The National Academies