The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Board on Research Data and Information
Policy and Global Affairs
Home BACKGROUND ACTIVITIES & EVENTS PUBLICATIONS
Quick Links


 

Contact Us
Board on Research Data and Information
Policy and Global Affairs Division
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
Email: gstrawn@nas.edu


STAFF


George Strawn
Director
Board on Research Data and Information
The National Academies of Science, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
Email: gstrawn@nas.edu

Tom Arrison
Program Director
Policy and Global Affairs
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth Street NW Keck 510
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 334-3755
Email: tarrison@nas.edu 
                      
Ester Sztein
Deputy Director
Board on Research Data and Information
The National Academies of Science, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth Street NW Keck 504
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 334-3049
Fax: (202) 334-2231
Email: esztein@nas.edu

Adriana Courembis
Financial Officer
The National Academies of Science, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth Street NW Keck 543
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 334-1705
Email: acourembis@nas.edu

Emi Kameyama
Associate Program Officer
The National Academies of Science, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth Street NW Keck 541
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 334-2694
Email: ekameyama@nas.edu 

Reginald Hayes                                                            
Senior Program Assistant
The National Academies of Science, Engineering, and Medicine
500 5th Street NW Keck W515
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 334-2527
Email: rhayes@nas.edu

Biographical sketches of key BRDI staff