Contact Us  |  Search:  
Federal Demonstration Partner
Home Directory
Quick Links


FDP Contacts

Mailing Address:

500 Fifth Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20001
Tel: (202)334-3994
Fax: (202)334-1369

FDP Brochure 2012

FDP Brochure 2016


Membership Standing Committee

Charge I Initiatives I Documents I Committee Members

Charge of the Committee

Responsible for membership issues

  • Monitoring attendance and participation
  • Assuring vendor participation complies with FDP policy
  • Receiving, evaluating and recommending requests for additional affiliate membership
  • Encouraging increased federal participation and membership
  • Facilitating the transition process for new FDP phases
  • Updating and overseeing Executive Committee nomination/election procedures
  • Supporting Emerging Research Institution (ERI) full participation in FDP activities
  • Phase V Information

FDP Phase V Modes of Participation
Advantages for Federal Agencies
General FDP FAQ
Mentoring Program FAQ


Meeting Minutes

Minutes from the most recent meeting are provisional until approved at the next meeting. Prior year minutes for all meetings are combined into one file.


Mailing List (for committee members only): FDP-MEMBERSHIP-L@LSW.NAS.EDU



Charisse Carney-Nunes (Co-Chair)

National Science Foundation

Larry Sutter (Co-Chair)Michigan Technological University

Jeanne Hermann-Petrin (Co-Chair)

University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Andrea Deaton

University of Oklahoma

Deborah Bordelon

Governor's State University

Michael KusiakUniversity California
Webb BrightwellHarvard University
Glory BrownFlorida A&M University
Susan AndersonCollege of Charleston
Debra MurphyArizona State University
Gina HedbergUniversity of South Alabama
Jennifer Morehead Farmer

Governors State University