Contact Us  |  Search:  
 
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Science and Technology for Sustainability Program
Science and Technology for Sustainability Program
Policy and Global Affairs
Home About Us STS Roundtable Sustainability Across The Academies
Quick Links

Newsletter

Download a description of our program

Upcoming Events


View a list of Sustainability-related meetings at the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine


Recent Events

Transition toward Sustainability after 15 Years: Where Do We Stand in Advancing the Scientific Foundation?: A Workshop
January 14-15, 2016, Newport Beach, CA

NELS: Ways Forward in Urban Sustainability - a Vancouver Vignette
December 1, 2015, Washington, DC



STS Staff

Jerry Miller
Director

Science and Technology for Sustainability
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth Street, NW, Keck 533
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 334-2613
Fax: (202) 334-3094
Email: JLMiller@nas.edu 

Jennifer Saunders

Senior Program Officer
Science and Technology for Sustainability
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
Email: jsaunders@nas.edu
   

Dominic Brose
Program Officer
Science and Technology for Sustainability
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
Email: dbrose@nas.edu   

Emi Kameyama

Program Associate
Science and Technology for Sustainability
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth Street, NW, Keck W506
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 334-2694
Email:
ekameyama@nas.edu

Yasmin Romitti
Research Assistant
Science and Technology for Sustainability
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth Street, NW, Keck W508
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 334-3227
Email: yromitti@nas.edu

Ryan Anderson
Christine Mirzayan Science and Technology Policy Graduate Fellow
Science and Technology for Sustainability
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth Street, NW, Keck W513
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 334-2614
Email: randerson@nas.edu