Contact Us  |  Search:  
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Board on Science, Technology, and Economic Policy
Board on Science, Technology, and Economic Policy
Policy and Global Affairs
Home About Us Projects Events Reports by Topic Contact Us Subscribe

STEP Board Members 

Adam Jaffe picJeff Bingaman Ellen DulbergerAlan Garber
 Adam B. Jaffe  More Information 
Research Professor, Brandeis University
STEP Board Chair
Jeff Bingaman More Information
Former Senator-NM
U.S. Senate
Ellen Dulberger More Information
Managing Partner
Dulberger Enterprises LLC
Alan GarberMore Information
Harvard University
 Michael GrrenstoneRalph GomoryArati PrabhakarLuis Proenza 
Michael Greenstone Greenstone bio
Professor of Economics
University of Chicago
 Ralph Gomory More Information
Research Professor
New York University
        Arati PrabhakarMore Information
Former Director
Defensed Advanced Research Projects Agency
Luis ProenzaMore Information
President Emeritus
 The University of Akron
Kathryn Shaw  
Kathryn ShawMore Information
Professor of Economics
Stanford University

STEP Ex-Officio Board Members

 Marcia McNutt Dan MoteVictor Dzau 
Marcia McNuttMore Information
President, National Academy of Sciences
C. Dan Mote, Jr.More Information
President, National Academy of Engineering
Victor DzauMore Information
President, National Academy of Medicine


 STEP Staff

Gail E. CohenMore Information
Executive Director

Cynthia Getner
Financial Officer

Paul BeatonMore Information
Senior Program Officer