Contact Us  |  Search:  
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Fellowships Office
Policy and Global Affairs
Fellowships Homepage Programs Fellowship Resources Staff Directory Contact
AF STFP Banner

Quick Links

Air Force Science & Technology Fellowship Program (AF STFP) Home

About the AF STFP

AF STFP Research Opportunities List
Search AF STFP Research Opportunities

AF STFP Location Contacts

How to Apply

Applicant FAQ

Associate FAQ

E-mail AF STFP


Air Force Office of Scientific Research (AFOSR) - Arlington, VA             
Ms. Ellen Robinson                                                                                          703-588-8527

Aeronautical Research Center - U.S. Air Force Academy, CO                      
Dr. Matthew Munson 719-333-2613

Aerospace Systems Directorate - Wright-Patterson AFB, OH                      
Dr. David A. Johnston 937-255-7220
Dr. Siva Banda 937-938-4997

Air Force Institute of Technology  - Wright-Patterson AFB, OH                   
Dr. Darryl Ahner                                                                                     937-255-6565
Mr. Jeff Murray 937-255-3633

Airman Systems Directorate - Wright-Patterson AFB, OH    
Dr. Nina Pryor 937-255-7629
Dr. Gaurav Sharma 937-255-8222
Dr. Daniel Zelik 937-255-0416
Directed Energy Directorate - Kirtland AFB, NM                                            
Dr. Andreas Schmitt-Sody 505-853-7311
Dr. Donald A. Shiffler 505-853-3906

Information Directorate - Rome, NY                                                                
Dr. Nathaniel Gemelli 315-723-2327
Dr. Mark Linderman 315-330-2164
Dr. John J. Salerno 315-356-2661
Dr. Stanley J. Wenndt 315-330-7244

Materials & Manufacturing Directorate - Wright-Patterson AFB, OH           
Ms. Christina Campbell 937-713-3637
Dr. Jennifer Anne Martin 937-938-3788
Dr. Richard A. Vaia 937-255-6825

Munitions Directorate - Eglin AFB, FL                                                                                       
Dr. David E. Lambert 850-865-1851      
Dr. C. Michael Lindsay 850-882-1543

RQ/Chemistry and Chemical Tech - Edwards AFB, CA                                  
Dr. Joseph Mabry  661-857-6289 

Sensors Directorate -  Wright-Patterson AFB, OH                                       
Dr. Michael Eismann 937-713-8831

Space Vehicles Directorate -  Kirtland AFB, NM                                          
Dr. Richard Scott Erwin 505-846-9816 
Ms. Judith A. Saavedra 505-853-9987

U.S. Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs -  USAFA, CO                            
Lt. Col. Chris McClernon 719-333-4195
Mr. Rick Rogers 719-333-2847
Ms. Teresa Whinnery 719-333-3978