Contact Us  |  Search:  
 
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Fellowships Office
Policy and Global Affairs
Fellowships Homepage Programs Fellowship Resources Staff Directory Contact
AF STFP Banner

Quick Links

Air Force Science & Technology Fellowship Program (AF STFP) Home

About the AF STFP

AF STFP Research Opportunities List
                            
Search AF STFP Research Opportunities


AF STFP Location Contacts

How to Apply

Applicant FAQ

Associate FAQ

E-mail AF STFP





















































 
AIR FORCE SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY FELLOWSHIP PROGRAM CONTACTS

Air Force Office of Scientific Research (AFOSR) - Arlington, VA             
Ms. Ellen Robinson                                                                                          703-588-8527     ellen.robinson.1@us.af.mil

Aeronautical Research Center - U.S. Air Force Academy, CO                      
Dr. Matthew Munson 719-333-2613     matthew.munson@afacademy.af.edu

Aerospace Systems Directorate - Wright-Patterson AFB, OH                      
Dr. David A. Johnston 937-255-7220     david.johnston.17@us.af.mil
Dr. Siva Banda 937-938-4997 siva.banda@us.af.mil

Air Force Institute of Technology  - Wright-Patterson AFB, OH                   
Dr. Darryl Ahner                                                                                     937-255-6565     darryl.ahner@afit.edu
Mr. Jeff Murray 937-255-3633 Jeffery.Murray@afit.edu

Airman Systems Directorate - Wright-Patterson AFB, OH    
Dr. Nina Pryor 937-255-7629  nina-pryor.ctr@us.af.mil
Dr. Gaurav Sharma 937-255-8222 gaurav.sharma@us.af.mil
Dr. Daniel Zelik 937-255-0416 daniel.zelik@us.af.mil
     
Directed Energy Directorate - Kirtland AFB, NM                                            
Dr. Andreas Schmitt-Sody 505-853-7311    andreas-schmitt-sody.1@us.af.mil
Dr. Donald A. Shiffler 505-853-3906 donald.shiffler@us.af.mil

Information Directorate - Rome, NY                                                                
Dr. Paul Antonik 315-330-4512      paul.antonik@us.af.mil                 
Dr. Nathaniel Gemelli 315-723-2327 nathaniel.gemelli@us.af.mil
Dr. John J. Salerno 315-356-2661 jsalerno@griffissinstitute.org
Dr. Stanley J. Wenndt 315-330-7244 stanley.wenndt@us.af.mil

Materials & Manufacturing Directorate - Wright-Patterson AFB, OH           
Mr. Mark N. Groff 937-255-9836     mark.groff.1@us.af.mil
Dr. Jennifer Anne Martin 937-938-3788 jennifer.martin.36@us.af.mil
Dr. Richard A. Vaia 937-255-6825 richard.vaia@us.af.mil

Munitions Directorate - Eglin AFB, FL                                                                                       
Dr. David E. Lambert 850-865-1851       david.lambert.9@us.af.mil      
Dr. C. Michael Lindsay 850-882-1543  c.lindsay@us.af.mil

RQ/Chemistry and Chemical Tech - Edwards AFB, CA                                  
Dr. Joseph Mabry  661-857-6289       joseph.mabry@us.af.mil 

Sensors Directorate -  Wright-Patterson AFB, OH                                       
Mr. Richard Ott 937-713-8841        richard.ott.3@us.af.mil

Space Vehicles Directorate -  Kirtland AFB, NM                                          
Dr. Thomas Cooley 505-846-2986         thomas.cooley.3@us.af.mil 
Ms. Judith A. Saavedra 505-853-9987 judith.saavedra@us.af.mil

U.S. Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs -  USAFA, CO                            
Lt. Col. Chris McClernon 719-333-4195 chris.mcclernon@usafa.edu
Mr. Rick Rogers 719-333-2847 richard.rogers@usafa.edu
Mr. Sean Tucker 719-333-3273         sean.tucker.ctr@usafa.edu


                          

pga_171447pga_050408PGA_047481PGA_046301PGA_185602