Subscribe to our mailing list  |  Search:  
 
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Ford Foundation Fellowship Programs
Fellowships Office
Policy and Global Affairs
Home Applicants Fellows Educational Institutions Networking & Mentoring Contact Fellowships Home

FORD FOUNDATION FELLOWSHIPS COORDINATING OFFICIALS FOR AY2022-2023

Coordinating Officials serve as the primary point of contact for predoctoral and dissertation Ford Foundation Fellows at institutions that disburse fellowship funds directly to the students.

City of Hope National Medical Center
Duarte, CA
Ashley Baker Lee, Senior Vice President, Research Operations
ashlee@coh.org

Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA
Erin Bunn, Contracting Officer, Corporate & International Contracting
jennifer.lyle@industry.gatech.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Jennifer Barron, Fellowships and Awards Coordinator
ugsawrd@indiana.edu

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
Eric Anderson, Grants and Contracts Administrator
eandrsn@ksu.edu

Northeastern University
Boston, MA
Mark Giannini, Associate Director of Planning and Operations, PhD Network
m.giannini@northeastern.edu

Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR
Nick Fleury, Director of Financial Support
nick.fleury@oregonstate.edu

Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA
Sarah K. Moryken, Associate Director of Graduate Fellowships and Awards Administration
skm23@psu.edu

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Jeanette Mattson, Fellowship Operations Administrator
jmattson@purdue.edu

Rice University
Houston, TX
Brooke Woosley, Financial Aid & Systems Manager
bw30@rice.edu

Scripps Research
La Jolla, CA
Dawn Eastmond, Director, Graduate Studies
eastmond@scripps.edu

University of California, Merced
Merced, CA
Eric Cannon, Graduate Student Support Manager
ecannon2@ucmerced.edu

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
Karen Jones, Administrative Specialist III
knjones@ufl.edu

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA
Shelly Campo, Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Minneapolis, MN
Marie Monter, Associate Director, Graduate Fellowships and Awards
gsfellow@umn.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Amanda Godley, Vice Provost for Graduate Studies
agodley@pitt.edu

University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Robyn Davis, Assistant Director, Fellowships and Awards
rldavis@uw.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI
Jeff Cary, Fellowship Officer
offr@grad.wisc.edu

PGA_171962PGA_171939PGA_171940PGA_171447PGA_050509PGA_046609PGA_084507PGA_048208PGA_084490PGA_196915