Subscribe to our mailing list  |  Search:  
 
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Ford Foundation Fellowship Programs
Fellowships Office
Policy and Global Affairs
Home Applicants Fellows Educational Institutions Networking & Mentoring Contact Fellowships Home

FORD FOUNDATION FELLOWSHIPS COORDINATING OFFICIALS FOR AY2020-2021

Coordinating Officials serve as the primary point of contact for predoctoral and dissertation Ford Foundation Fellows at institutions that disburse fellowship funds directly to the students.

Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA
Jennifer Lyle, Contracting Officer, Office of Industry Engagement
jennifer.lyle@industry.gatech.edu

Northeastern University
Boston, MA
Margaret Wald, Assistant Director
m.wald@northeastern.edu

Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR
Nick Fleury, Director of Financial Support
nick.fleury@oregonstate.edu

Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA
Jessica R. Hoffman, Director, Graduate Education Financial Administration
jrs5162@psu.edu

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Jeanette Mattson, Fellowship Operations Administrator
jmattson@purdue.edu

University of California, Merced
Merced, CA
Eric Cannon, Graduate Student Support Manager
ecannon2@ucmerced.edu

University of Georgia
Athens, GA
Melissa Mottley, Associate Director, Pre-Award
mottley@uga.edu

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Minneapolis, MN
Toni Abts, Associate Director, Graduate Fellowships and Awards
twheeler@umn.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Amanda Godley, Vice Provost for Graduate Studies
agodley@pitt.edu

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
N. Jolyn Schleiffarth, Manager of Graduate Fellowships & Benefits
jolyn.s@utah.edu

University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Robyn Davis, Assistant Director, Fellowships and Awards
rldavis@uw.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI
Nathaniel E. Haack, Fellowship Officer
offr@grad.wisc.edu

PGA_171962PGA_171939PGA_171940PGA_171447PGA_050509PGA_046609PGA_084507PGA_048208PGA_084490PGA_196915