Subscribe to our mailing list  |  Search:  
 
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Ford Foundation Fellowship Programs
Fellowships Office
Policy and Global Affairs
Home Applicants Fellows Educational Institutions Networking & Mentoring Contact Fellowships Home

FORD FOUNDATION FELLOWSHIPS COORDINATING OFFICIALS FOR AY2019-2020

Coordinating Officials serve as the primary point of contact for predoctoral and dissertation Ford Foundation Fellows at institutions that disburse fellowship funds directly to the students.

City of Hope National Medical Center
Duarte, CA
Ashley Baker Lee, Senior Vice President, Research Operations
ashlee@coh.org

Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA
Jennifer Chatham, Contracting Officer, Office of Industry Engagement
jennifer.chatham@gtrc.gatech.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Duke Gatsos, Graduate Fellowships and Awards Coordinator
ugsawrd@indiana.edu

University of Dayton
Dayton, OH
Jennifer Speed, Director, Extramural Funding and Strategic Resource Development
jspeed1@udayton.edu

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
Judy Traveis, Assistant Dean of Administration, Graduate School
judiusb@ufl.edu

University of Georgia
Athens, GA
Melissa Mottley, Assistant Director, Pre-Award
mottley@uga.edu

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Minneapolis, MN
Toni Abts, Graduate Fellowships and Awards Coordinator
twheeler@umn.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Nathan Urban, Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Strategic Initiatives
nurban@pitt.edu

University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Robyn Davis, Assistant Director, Fellowships and Awards
rldavis@uw.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI
Richard A. Sims, Fellowship and Funding Coordinator
Richard.sims@wisc.edu

PGA_171962PGA_171939PGA_171940PGA_171447PGA_050509PGA_046609PGA_084507PGA_048208PGA_084490