Contact Us  |  Search:   
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Board on Higher Education and Workforce
Board on Higher Education and Workforce
Policy and Global Affairs
Home About Us Projects Publications Membership Staff Email Updates

                                                               BHEW Membership

Kumble R. Subbaswamy, CHAIR
University of Massachusetts Amherst

 Angela Byars-Winston
Professor of Medicine
University of Wisconsin--Madison

Jaime Curtis-Fisk
Scientist and STEM Education Program Leader
The Dow Chemical Company

Marielena DeSanctis
College Provost
Senior Vice President
Academic Affairs and Student Services
Broward College
Aprille Ericsson
Capture –Mission Manager
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Joan Ferrini-Mundy
University of Maine
Gabriela Gonzalez,  [NAS]
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Louisiana State University

Tasha R. Inniss
Associate Provost for Research
Spelman College
Paul J. LeBlanc
Southern New Hampshire University

Douglas S. Massey, [NAS]
Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
Princeton University
President Emerita
University of Iowa

Richard K. Miller, [NAE]
Olin College of Engineering

Meghna Tare
Chief Sustainability Officer
University of Texas, Arlington

Kate Stoll, Ph.D.
Senior Policy Advisor
MIT Washington Office

Mary Woolley [NAM]
President and CEO
Research! America