Contact Us  |  Search:  
 
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Fellowships Office
Policy and Global Affairs
Fellowships Homepage Programs Fellowship Resources Staff Directory Contact

Fellowships Office Staff Directory

Selam Araia
Program Coordinator
saraia@nas.edu

Dominique Augustin

Meetings Coordinator
daugustin@nas.edu

Eric Basques
Senior Program Officer
ebasques@nas.edu

Cotilya Brown

Travel Coordinator
cbrown@nas.edu

Dilshan De Mel
Financial Associate
ddemel@nas.edu 

Charlie Fink
Senior IT Administrator
cfink@nas.edu

Vicki Hall
Travel Coordinator
vhall@nas.edu

Erika Jauregui
Program Coordinator
ejauregui@nas.edu

Tom Jurkiw
Program Officer
tjurkiw@nas.edu

Barbara Kneebone
Payroll Specialist
bkneebone@nas.edu

 

Albert Llaguri
Financial Associate
allaguri@nas.edu

Pete Monacelli
Web Services Engineer
pmonacelli@nas.edu

Chris O'Brien
Manager, Ford Fellowship Programs
cobrien@nas.edu

Julie Parker

Director, Finance and Administration
jparker@nas.edu

Wendy Pastore
Associate Program Officer
wpastore@nas.edu

Elizabeth "Libbie" Prescott
Director, Fellowships Office
eprescott@nas.edu

Leah Probst

Program Officer
lprobst@nas.edu

Linda Sligh
Associate Program Officer
lsligh@nas.edu

Melanie Suydam

Senior Program Officer
msuydam@nas.edu

Peggy Wilson
Visa Officer
pwilson@nas.edu

 


pga_171447pga_050408PGA_047481PGA_046301PGA_185602