Skip to Main Content
Development, Security, and Cooperation (DSC) Development, Security, and Cooperation
The National Academies
The National Academies
Home About DSC
Quick Links

FREE Reports     

Download free PDFs of
ALL Academy Reports

All reports available on the National Academies Press (NAP) website are now offered free of charge to web visitors.

Contact us
 

DSC
The National Academies
500 5th St NW - KWS 502
Washington, DC 20001
USA

Tel: (202) 334-2800
Fax: (202) 334-2139

 


DSC Staff

Tom Arrison
, Program Director
Tel: (202) 334 3755
Fax: (202) 334 2725
Email: tarrison@nas.edu

John Boright, Director
Tel: (202) 334 2800
Fax: (202) 334 2139
Email: jboright@nas.edu

Robert Gasior, Associate Program Officer
Tel: (202) 334 3840
Fax: (202) 334 2139
Email: rgasior@nas.edu

Michael Greene, Scholar
Email: mgreene@nas.edu

Joan Mahoney, Program Officer
Tel: (202) 334 2238
Fax: (202) 334 2139
Email: jmahoney@nas.edu

Dalal Najib, Senior Program Officer
Tel: (202) 334 1728
Fax: (202) 334 2139
Email: dnajib@nas.edu

Kelly Robbins, Senior Program Officer, PEER Program
Tel: (202) 334 3656
Fax: (202) 334 1667
Email: krobbins@nas.edu  

Glenn Schweitzer, Director, Program on Central Europe and Eurasia
Tel: (202) 334 2172
Email: gschweitzer@nas.edu

Elizabeth Sharp, Program Officer, PEER Program
Tel: (202) 334 3837
Fax: (202) 334 2139
Email: esharp@nas.edu

Lina Stankute-Alexander, Program Associate, PEER Program
Tel: (202) 334 2517
Fax: (202) 334 1667
Email: lsalexander@nas.edu