Search:  
 
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Development, Security, and Cooperation
Policy and Global Affairs
Home About DSC
Quick Links

FREE Reports     

Download free PDFs of
ALL Academy Reports

All reports available on the National Academies Press (NAP) website are now offered free of charge to web visitors.

Contact us
 

DSC
Keck Center
500 5th St NW - KWS 502
Washington, DC 20001
USA

 


DSC Staff

John Boright, Director
Tel: (202) 334 2800
Fax: (202) 334 2139
Email: jboright@nas.edu

Tom Arrison
, Program Director
Tel: (202) 334 3755
Fax: (202) 334 2725
Email: tarrison@nas.edu

Meagan Dashcund, Senior Program Assistant
Tel: (202) 334 2509
Fax: (202) 334 2231
Email: mdashcund@nas.edu


Robert Gasior, Program Officer, PEER Program and PEER Ebola/Liberia Program
Tel: (202) 334 3838
Fax: (202) 334 2139
Email: rgasior@nas.edu

Reginald Hayes, Senior Program Assistant
Tel: (202) 334 2527
Fax: (202) 334 1667
Email: rhayes@nas.edu


Lynnette Lusenaka
, Program Officer, PEER Program
Tel: (202) 334 2432
Fax: (202) 334 1667
Email: llusenaka@nas.edu

Nicholas MacSeóin, Associate Program Officer
Tel: (202) 334 2354
Fax: (202) 334 2231
Email: nmacseoin@nas.edu


Katherine Matheson, Program Officer
Tel: (202) 334 2626
Fax: (202) 334 2231
Email: kmatheson@nas.edu

Matthew Mbasu, Program Officer, PEER Cervical Cancer Screening & Preventive Therapy Program
Tel: (202) 334 2693
Fax: (202) 334 1667
Email: mmbasu@nas.edu

Dalal Najib
, Senior Program Officer
Tel: (202) 334 1728
Fax: (202) 334 2139
Email: dnajib@nas.edu

Daniel Placht, Associate Program Officer, PEER Program
Tel: (202) 334 2459
Fax: (202) 334 1667
Email: dplacht@nas.edu

Kelly Robbins, Senior Program Officer, PEER Program
Tel: (202) 334 3656
Fax: (202) 334 1667
Email: krobbins@nas.edu  

Glenn Schweitzer, Director, Program on Central Europe and Eurasia
Tel: (202) 334 2172
Email: gschweitzer@nas.edu 

Lina Stankute-Alexander, Program Officer, PEER Program
Tel: (202) 334 2517
Fax: (202) 334 1667
Email: lsalexander@nas.edu 

Teresa Stoepler, Senior Program Officer
Tel: (202) 334 2238
Fax: (202) 334 2139
Email: tstoepler@nas.edu

Nina Ward, Associate Program Officer
Tel: (202) 334 3840
Fax: (202) 334 2139
Email: nward@nas.edu

Flannery Wasson, Senior Program Assistant
Tel: (202) 334 2563
Fax: (202) 334 2231
Email: fwasson@nas.edu