Contact Us  |  Search:  
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Board on Science, Technology, and Economic Policy
Board on Science, Technology, and Economic Policy
Policy and Global Affairs
Home About Us Projects Events Reports by Topic Contact Us Subscribe
Symposium on Management of 
Intellectual Property in Standard-Setting Proccesses 

Donald Abelson, Sudbury International LLC
Bill Adkinson, Federal Trade Commission
Monica Barone, Qualcomm
Dan Bart, Valley View Corporation
Thierry Bec, European Patent office
Michael Biber, Dolby Laboratories
Marc Braner, Apple, Inc
James Burdett, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Gregory Cade, National Fire Protection Association
Michael Carley, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Jiwen Chem, Jacobson Holman PLLC
Philip Chen
Dong Geun Choi, NIST
Sean Clark, Canadian Embassy
David Coffin, U.S. International Trade Commission
Brendan Coffman, Law Office of David Balto
Mark Cohen, Fordham Law School
Manus Cooney, ACG
Scott Cooper, American National Standards Institute
Pamela Deese, Arent Fox, LLP
Susan DeSanti, Federal Trade Commission
Q Todd Dickinson, American Intellectual Property Law Association (AIPLA)
Michael Diehl, USTR
Carter Eltzroth,
Charesse Evans, Thomson Reuters | Techstreet
Paul Fakes, ASME
Holly Fechner, Covington & Burling LLP
Amanda Fila, USPTO
Bill Frymoyer, Stewart and Stewart
Karen Goldman, Federal Trade Commission
Thomas Goode, ATIS
Jimmy Goodrich, Information Technology Industry Council
Carol M. Hayes, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign College of Law
Robert Hershey, Robert L. Hershey, P.E.
Charles Hockenbury, Vntana
Kathryn Holmes, ASME
Mikang Hong, Washington CORE
Julia Howe
Susan Hoyler, QUALCOMM
Cathy Jabara, U.S. International Trade Commission
Brian Kahin, CCIA
Dina Kallay, Federal Trade Commission
Timothy Klein, U.S. Department of Transportation
John Kolakowski, Nokia Siemens Networks
Robert Kruger, Robert M. Kruger Consulting
John Kulick, Siemens Corporation
Nathaniel Leachman, Buchanan, Ingersoll & Rooney
Hung Ling, Alcatel-Lucent
Kate Linton, USITC
Saurabh Malhotra, Intel
Keith Mallinson, WiseHarbor
Frances Marshall, U.S. Department of Justice/Antitrust Division
Mitsuaki Matsumura
Jenny May, US Department of Commerce
Anne-Marie Mazza, National Academy of Sciences
Karen McCabe, IEEE
Ian McClure, Intellectual Property Exchange International (IPXI)
Richard Miller, USPTO
Timothy Molino, BSA
Michael Murphree, Georgia Institute of Technology
S.K. Murthy, Intel
Nathan Musick, Congressional Budget Office
Robert Myers, Fairfield Resources International, Inc.
Hyung Myung, Qualcomm
Elizabeth Nesbitt, U.S. International Trade Commission
David Newman, Arnstein & Lehr
Earl Nied, Intel Corporation
World Nieh, U.S. Forest Service
Karin Norton, Samsung Electronics America
Leah Nylen, MLEX
Stephen Oksala, SCTE
Ellen Partridge, Research and Innovative Technology Administration, US DOT
Sarah Petre, ASTM International
Brian Pomper, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Donald Purcell, Catholic University School of Engineering
Erik Puskar, NIST
Nathalie Rioux, NIST
Patrick Roach, Federal Trade Commission
Matteo Sabattini
Ken Salaets, Information Technology Industry Council
Joshua Sarnoff, DePaul University
Mary Saunders, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Brian Scarpelli, Telecommunications Industry Association
Adam Schlosser, U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Craig Schultz
Laurie Self, Qualcomm
Valentin Sierra, Washington Core
Batchen Stilmann-Hirsch, University of Ottawa
Ning Su, Ivey School of Business, University of Western Ontario, Canada
Stephane Tronchon, Qualcomm
Eskil Ullberg, George Mason University
Lore Unt, USPTO
Liza Viana, Intellectual Property Watch
Naomi Voegtli, SAP
Charlene Wan, HDMI Licensing, LLC
Ray Warren, Motorola Mobility LLC
Audrey Winter, Office of the U.S. Trade Representative
Henry Wixon, NIST, Department of Commerce
Christopher Wong, International Trade Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
Kirsten Zewers, Intellectual Property Owners Association
Qishan Zhao, The Institute of Law, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS)

 * May not include those who registered after October 1, 2012.