Contact Us  |  Search:  
 
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Fellowships Office
Policy and Global Affairs
Fellowships Homepage Programs Fellowship Resources Staff Directory Contact

Fellowships Office Staff Directory

Marla Allentuck
Senior Program Assistant
mallentu@nas.edu

Eric Basques
Senior Program Officer
ebasques@nas.edu

Cotilya Brown
Travel Coordinator
cbrown@nas.edu

Dilshan De Mel
Financial Associate
ddemel@nas.edu

Charlie Fink
Senior IT Administrator
cfink@nas.edu

Ray Gamble
Director
rgamble@nas.edu

Randall Higgins
Program Associate
rhiggins@nas.edu

Linh Huynh
Marketing Specialist
lhuynh@nas.edu 

Barbara Kneebone
Payroll Specialist
bkneebone@nas.edu

Payton Kulina
Senior Financial Assistant
PKulina@nas.edu


Albert Llaguri
Financial Associate
allaguri@nas.edu

Chris O'Brien

Manager, Ford Fellowship Programs
cobrien@nas.edu

Julie Parker

Director, Finance and Administration
jparker@nas.edu

Leah Probst
Associate Program Officer
lprobst@nas.edu

Dominique Rosa
Meetings Coordinator
drosa@nas.edu

Janani Sivanandan
Programmer Analyst
jsivanandan@nas.edu

Linda Sligh
Program Associate
lsligh@nas.edu 

´╗┐Melanie Suydam
Associate Program Officer
msuydam@nas.edu

Pamela Tyler
Program Associate
ptyler@nas.edu

Peggy Wilson
Visa Officer
pwilson@nas.edu

 


pga_171447PGA_047481PGA_046301