Contact Us  |  Search:  
 
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Fellowships Office
Policy and Global Affairs
Fellowships Homepage Programs Fellowship Resources
Quick Links

Contact Us
Fellowships Office
The National Academies
500 Fifth Street NW, 5th floor
Washington, DC 20001

For email and telephone numbers, please see our Staff Directory.

Bookmark
and Share


Fellowships Office Staff Directory

Marla Allentuck
Senior Program Assistant
mallentu@nas.edu

Eric Basques
Senior Program Officer
ebasques@nas.edu

Jane Dell'Amore

Manager, Program Outreach
jdellamo@nas.edu

Charlie Fink
Senior IT Administrator
cfink@nas.edu

Ray Gamble
Director
rgamble@nas.edu

Rosalind Gomes
Financial Associate
rgomes@nas.edu

Randall Higgins
Program Associate
rhiggins@nas.edu

Barbara Kneebone
Payroll Specialist
bkneebone@nas.edu

Albert Llaguri
Financial Associate
allaguri@nas.edu

Chris O'Brien
Manager, Ford Fellowship Programs
cobrien@nas.edu

Jeff Oser
Travel Coordinator
joser@nas.edu

Julie Parker

Director, Finance and Administration
jparker@nas.edu

Dominique Rosa
Meetings Coordinator
daugustin@nas.edu

Janani Sivanandan
Programmer Analyst
jsivanandan@nas.edu

Linda Sligh
Program Associate
lsligh@nas.edu 

´╗┐Melanie Suydam
Associate Program Manager
msuydam@nas.edu

Jason Thornhill
Travel Coordinator
jthornhill@nas.edu

Pamela Tyler
Program Associate
ptyler@nas.edu

Peggy Wilson
Visa Officer
pwilson@nas.edu

 

Program Contact Information

Research Associateship Programs
Phone: 202-334-2760
Fax: 202-334-2759
rap@nas.edu

Ford Foundation Fellowship Program
Phone: 202-334-2872
Fax: 202-334-3419
infofell@nas.edu

Jefferson Science Fellowship
Phone: 202-334-2643
Fax: 202-334-2759
jsf@nas.edu

PGA_047481PGA_046301